Aufrufe
vor 1 Jahr

HANSA 08-2017

  • Text
  • Hansaplus
  • Maritime
  • Hansa
  • Jahrgang
  • Shipping
  • Schiffe
  • Hamburg
  • Schifffahrt
  • Marine
  • Flotte
  • Register
COSCO/OOCL | Hapag-Lloyd | Konsolidierung in der Befrachtung | Flaggen | Ausbildung | Fokus Klassifikation | Umbau & Reparatur | HPA bündelt Flotte | Stau in Rotterdam | VDMA-Bilanz

Europe’s leading

Europe’s leading platform for debate and discussion Hear from leading industry experts on the latest topics and talking points affecting the European cruise community, including: u The future of the cruise industry in Europe u River cruise – River innovation and creating a secure shoreside environment u The impact of Brexit on the European cruise industry u Ports and destinations – Overcoming congestion with innovation u Sustainability and green shipping Sponsored by u Design and Interiors u Shorex: What’s trending? Cruise & River Cruise Convention Wednesday 6 to Friday 8 September 2017 Hamburg Messe, Hamburg, Germany 10% off conference packages for HANSA readers Meet decision-makers Expand your network Join industry experts 10% off for HANSA readers readers! Quote code ‘MediaEurope17’ in the ‘Further Remarks’ field on the booking form to receive your discount Visit www.seatrade-europe.com to book your place Supporting Media Rates: Supporting media are entitled to a 10% discount off full rate conference fees. Sponsor Supported by Organised by In partnership with 88 Binnenschifffahrt – ZfB – 2017 – Nr. 6

Termine freight & trade events worldwide conferences | exhibitions | seminars for shipping commodities finance Marine + Offshore 07.-08.08. VANCOUVER ICMS 2017: Conference on Maritime and Shipbuilding www.waset.org/conference/2017/08/vancouver/ICMS 15.-17.08. RIO DE JANEIRO Marintec South America marintecsa.com.br 27.08.-02.09. CORK EWTEC 2017 – European Wave and Tidal Energy www.ewtec.org 01.09. MYKONOS Mare Forum http://mareforum.com/ 06.-08.09. HAMBURG Seatrade Cruise & River Cruise Convention wwwl.seatrade-europe.com 11.-13.-09. DANZIG Baltexpo 2017 http://www.baltexpo.ztw.pl/en 11.-13.09. ZEVENWACHT HIPER www.hiper-conf.info 11.-15.09. LONDON London International Shipping Week www.londoninternationalshippingweek.com 12.09. LONDON Safety at Sea Awards https://www.sasawards.com/ 14.-16.09. MUMBAI Maritime Nation India 2017 www.maritime-world.com 13.09. LONDON ICS International Shipping Conference www.ics-shipping.org 17.-20.09. TOKIO IUMI 2017 conference »Disruptive Times …« International Union of Marine Insurance www.iumi2017.com 19.-22.09. ST. PETERSBURG Neva 2017 www.tradefairdates.com 24.-26.09. LONDON P&I Club Correspondents Conference http://www.igpandi.org/contact 25.-27.09. ABU DHABI Seatrade Offshore Marine & Workboats www.seatradeoffshoremarine.com 25.-26.09. HAMBURG Ship Efficiency 4.0 www.ship-efficiency.org 27.-28.09. HAMBURG Operating Specialist Wind Vessels Summit www.wplgroup.com 27.-28.09. London Marine & Coastal Civil Engineering World Expo www.mcceexpo.co.uk 28.-29.09. TALLIN Baltic Sea Ports & Shipping 2017 www.transportevents.com 03.10. ROTTERDAM 17. Mare Forum Ship Finance http://mareforum.com/ 07.-11.10. SPLIT 42nd Annual Interferry Conference www.interferry.com 09.-12.10. BREMEN International Marine Simulator Forum Contact: imsf-agm-2017@hs-bremen.de 16.-17.10. ROTTERDAM Green Shipping Summit gssummit.org 17.10. ATHENS Marine Money Greek Ship Finance Forum www.marinemoney.com 24.-27.10. BUSAN Kormarine www.kormarine.com 26.10. HAMBURG Mitgliederversammlung Schutzverein Deutscher Rheder www.shipdefence.de 01.-03.11. Baoshan District/Shanghai Seatrade Cruise Pacific www.seatradecruiseevents.com 07.-10.11 ROTTERDAM Europort www.europort.nl 13.-14.11. OSLO Offshore Vessel Connect Global https://energy.knect365.com/ 15.-17.11 HAMBURG Gas-fuelled ships conference www.motorship.com 23.-24.11. BREMEN 4. Bremer Konferenz zum Maritimen Recht Kontakt: bremer@rhederverein.de 30.11. HAMBURG HANSA Forum Shipping | Financing www.hansa-online.de 05.-08.12. SCHANGHAI Marintec China 2017 www.marintecchina.com Shipping + Logistics 04.-06.09. KUALA LUMPUR Breakbulk Southeast Asia www.breakbulk.com/breakbulk-southeastasia/ 05.-06.09. SINGAPUR Global Liner Shipping Asia https://maritime.knect365.com/global-linershipping-asia/ 12.-13.09. LOS ANGELES Green Shipping & Bunkering Summit http://gssummit.org/ 14.-15.09. DUISBURG 8. UIC/FIATA »Market Place Seminar« www.uic.org 18.-19.09. HAMBURG JOC Container Trade Europe Conference http://events.joc.com/ 21.09. ODESSA Azov-Black Sea & Mediterranean Cargo Flow Outlook Conference Contact: i.kizeev@metalcourier.com 25.-27.09. ALGECIRAS Cool Logistics Global 2017 www.coollogisticsglobal.com 02.-05.10. KUALA LUMPUR TFS Global Forwarders Meeting www.thefreightsummit.com 03.-04.10. LAS PALMAS ICHCA 2017 Conference http://ichca.com/ 10.-12.10. SHENZEN TPM Asia Conference http://events.joc.com/tpm-asia 17.-18.10. BERLIN BME-VDV-Eisenbahnkongress 2017 https://www.vdv-akademie.de/tagungen 17.-19.10. HOUSTON Breakbulk Americas www.breakbulk.com/events/breakbulk-americas-2017/ 14.11. LONDON 21st Logistics & Supply Chain Excellence Awards www.supplychainexcellenceawards.com 15.-17.11. ISTANBUL Logitrans 2017 http://english.logitrans.com.tr/index.php 28.-30.11. AMSTERDAM Intermodal Europe 2017 http://www.intermodal-events.com/ 05.-06.12. DURBAN TOC Africa 2017 http://www.tocevents-africa.com/ Commodities + Energy 09.-11.08. LLEIDA Prognosfruit 2017 www.prognosfruit.eu 06.-08.09. HONGKONG Asia Fruit Logistica http://www.asiafruitlogistica.com 11.-13.09. BÜRGENSTOCK 38 th Bürgenstock Meeting by Internatinal Commodities & Derivatives Association (ICDA) http://www.incoda.org/ 11.-13.09. BUENOS AIRES Global Grain South America 2017 www.globalgrainevents.com/event-calendar.html 12.-13.09. PRAG 11 th International Steel Tube & Pipe Forum www.metalbulletin.com/events/event-calendar.html 12.-15.09. HUSUM Husum Wind www.husumwind.com 19.-21.09. NAIROBI Sugar & Ethanol Africa https://energy.knect365.com/ 19.–21.9. Stuttgart Composites Europe www.composites-europe.com 21.-22.09. DÜSSELDORF Deutscher Obst- und Gemüsekongress 2017 www.fruchthandel.de/dogk/ 27.-29.09. LONDON Global EPC Project Management Forum http://opex-project-management.com/ 27.-29.09. Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Sakhalin Oil & Gas 2017 www.sakhalin-oil-gas.com/ 09.-11.10. AMSTERDAM Offshore Energy 2017 https://www.offshore-energy.biz 11.-12.10. BANGKOK World Sugar Expo & Conference worldsugarexpo.com/ 25.-27.10. BERLIN 34. Deutscher Logistik-Kongress www.bvl.de/dlk 25.-27.10. SITGES World Coal Leaders Network www.coaltrans.com/event-calendar.html 07.-09.11. BRÜSSEL World Ethanol & Biofuels https://energy.knect365.com/ 14.-16.11. GENEVA Global Grain Geneva 2017 www.globalgrainevents.com/geneva/details.html 18.11. HO CHI MINH Coaltrans Emerging Asian Coal Markets conference www.coaltrans.com/event-calendar.html 22.-25.04.2018 BERLIN 4 th World Cocoa Conference www.worldcocoaconference.org/ HANSA International Maritime Journal – 154. Jahrgang – 2017 – Nr. 8 89

HANSA Magazine

HANSA Magazine

Hansa News Headlines